Reported By: Bill Mullen Reported On: 5/26/2007 For: Version 1.03 Build 1
# 2354Treeview Does Not Refresh When Dropping Roles and/or Users in ElevateDB Manager A minor problem with deleting Roles and Users. When you do, the tree view is not refreshed so, if you delete a role, the users accounts will still show them as being members of the role. As expected, if you try to revoke the role from the user account, you get an error.
ResolutionFixed Problem on 5/27/2007 in version 1.04 build 1
Products AffectedElevateDB Additional Software and Utilities